Geelong vs Sydney Live Stream: how to watch online

Geelong vs Sydney Live Stream: how to watch online. The 2022 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be held at the MCG on Saturday, September 24 from 2:30 pm AEST / 12:30 pm AWST / 2:00 pm ACST. 2022 Toyota AFL Grand Final.

Sydney has repeated history, winning through to the grand final with an epic one-point win over Collingwood at the sold-out SCG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.